fbpx
Wednesday, 20 November 2019

Social Media Trends for 2019: Plan your new year social strategy [Sponsored]

social media trends for 2019 plan your new year social strategy sponsored

Are you planning your social media strategy for the new year? Join Meltwater Social’s webinar on November 29th to find out what developments you can expect from the major social media platforms in 2019, and how you can prepare for them.

As well as a look ahead, they’ll also recap the biggest changes in social over the past year and discuss the impact they’ve had on social marketing. If you want to make sure you’re fully informed and ready to take 2019 by the horns, register today.

Presenter: Lance Concannon, Marketing Director EMEA, Meltwater Social
Date: November 29th 2018
Time: 10a PST / 12p CST / 1pm EST

Register here: http://bit.ly/SocialTrends2019

If you can’t make the time, please register and you’ll receive a copy of the recorded version.

 

Here's to your success,

Mike Crosson
Moderator & Publisher
SocialMediopolis.com

 

Article and image(s) via SocialMediopolis

 

social media, strategy, sponsored, trends, 2019

© 2010 - 2019 SocialMediopolis
All Rights Reserved 
SMB
Permission to reuse or reprint any content must be requested.

Cron Job Starts

Stay Connected!

And get this valuable free forecast:

Social Media in 2020